Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Our mission at Muench Orthodontics is simple: To Serve Others. Each and every time you visit our office, we want you to agree, hands down, it was the best experience you ever had at ANY medical or dental office. Period. Concerned about cost? In addition to accepting ALL insurances, get low down payments, low monthly payments, and 0% financing. Need flexible scheduling? We guarantee you’ll never need to miss time from work or school. Worried about pain? Cutting-edge technology like Damon Braces and Insignia assure nearly pain-free treatment: no headgear, no palate expanders, no painful extractions. Worried about risk? Get our written Lifetime Guarantee: never pay for braces twice. Unparalleled service….Simply Spectacular Smiles. http://muenchorthodontics.com (607) 785-3005.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 612

Facebook Verified
"such a comfortable and supportive atmosphere...so knowledgeable about the process and all concerns. This is a big step for me...and something that I have waited my whole life for."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"In the case of a lost bracket, the office got us in quickly and efficiently!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Muench did a great job!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"You are always great with my daughter Andin and then Lucas came along with her not even having an appointment and you were able to work him in for xrays and get him ready for treatment as well. Much appreciated!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Muench Orthodontics is the best place to go! Dr. Muench is awesome! He is a perfectionist, and very knowledgable, and knows his stuff. They are very up to date on current equipment and current practices, and their price is very reasonable. The staff is very knowledgeable, and they are all very friendly!! You feel like family, and receive warm welcome from the time you walk in the door, they make going there fun! I very highly recommend them!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Love dr Munech's office been going there for 7 years and this is child # 3.. the staff is wonderful very nice always smiling thank you dr Munech and staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was very glad my retainer is positioned the way it's supposed to be. Thank you for telling my mom that I am cleaning my teeth. I will remember the new way to use brush bristles to clean close to my gums."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy with Muench Orthodontics from the very beginning. Both the doctor and the staff are very friendly. They always take the time to answer any questions and are beyond thorough. My son always leaves the office feeling good about himself and the progress that is being made. Their encouragement and positive attitudes with what could easily be a frustrating experience is much appreciated. I will continue to recommend them to anyone I can."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"The staff was friendly and helpful and fantastic with both my daughter and I. The work was thoroughly explained to myself as well as my daughter age eight in a way that she could understand. Over all a fantastic experience and I would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always enjoy our visits. The staff are friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Emma is wrapping up her braces work with Dr. Muench and his staff; she is now in retainers for wear at night. It was been a fantastic experience from from the very first consultant visit! Dr. Muench is hands-on every step pf the way and his staff are complete professionals. The front desk has always tried to accommodate our schedules. Emma's visits were always on time (if you get there on time, they take you on time) and she walked out each time content (even after adjustments, lol). Looking forward to bringing her sister in to the office in a few months, Thanks Dr. Muench!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very informative and patient with new parents getting info about braces for the first time! Made me and my son feel very welcome and they are very willing to work with you on a payment plan"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Muench was very helpful and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Muench had amazing service! I was just blown away at well they treated us."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Dr Muench is one of the most thoughtful people I've every had the pleasure of meeting. Besides being an exceptional orthodontist he makes a very personal connection with his patients and they're parents. My 8 year old son has had braces for several months now and he actually looks forward to his appointments. All of the staff are welcoming but a special shout out to Renee who takes excellent care of my son when he's on the chair for his wire changes. I'm so glad we found Muench Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very comfortable customer service."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2017

LB

Facebook Verified
"Pleased with the great care and professional service. The braces came off and the retainer is going smoothly. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"I'm 45 years old and have always been self-conscious of my smile. I've never had an open-mouth smile in a closeup picture. Today is a special day, and I'm celebrating by unabashedly sharing the beginnings of my new smile--up close with an open smile. Dr. Muench and his staff did a terrific job. I felt very at ease, relaxed, and under very good hands. I have all the confidence in the world that under Dr. Muench's care, my new smile is going to be amazing. You're never to old to begin your journey!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was very impressed with the personal feel of the office. We are very happy with the experience we had yesterday. Thank you so much for explaining what needed to be done to help fix my daughter's teeth. I left the office feeling confident that we chose the right place to take care of my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"I would recommend Dr. MUENCH and his wonderful staff to everyone! Thank you !!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience for my daughter. The personalized treatment you receive is absolutely top notch! Couldn't be more happy with our choice for orthodontic care! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Super nice and attentive staff! Dr Muench took the time to talk to us about our son's ortho work and answer our questions. We've been to other local orthodontists and haven't ever spoken to the dentist for any length of time! Pleased with our decision to work with Dr Muench!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"My teeth are aligning nicely!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"As always, another great visit! I popped in to have my pokey wires clipped. I was in and out in under 10 minutes. I was welcomed with a smile and it was very apparent my comfort was of the utmost importance to them."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Muench and staff are incredible. They were always on time, kind, professional and accommodating.

Thank you for making this such a smooth process. More importantly, you feel comfortable whether your the patient or the parent. My son's favorite part is the cup of hot chocolate after the visit. Its amazing the difference we have seen already and it's only been a few months. If you choose Muench Orthodontics you will not be disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Just want to thank Dawn for all your help it was so appreciated!!!!! Looking forward to GeorgAnna's next adventure with all of you."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Muench and his staff are always friendly, informative and always on time, you never wait! Teeth are looking better every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great atmosphere! Great office staff! Great experience"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff, very professional, very knowledgeable! Very up to date on technology, my smile has come a long way, THANK YOU! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to bring my son in. Great conversation with entire staff and of course his teeth are looking amazing."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great 6 month visit for my son. Love the office and Renee is awesome"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Muench Orthodontics' staff was professional, as always. I have a braces-resistant teen who, after our consultation, now feels much better about the whole process!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Karly is beyond excited to begin her braces journey! We love the at home atmosphere of the office! Everyone was so welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is extremely professional and caring. Dr. Muench is very knowledgeable. His plan of treatment for my daughter was very effective in preventing future problems with permanent teeth coming in. Highly recommend Muench Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit. You all are great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Logan had his appt. yesterday with Dr. Muench for Phase 2 of his treatment, as always Dr. Muench was very informative about what to expect and answered all our questions thoroughly. We met the new staff at the office who were very pleasant and interacted wonderfully with Logan. I finally got to meet and place a face to Dawn who I have talked to numerous times in scheduling and rescheduling Logan's appt. She was just as pleasant and professional in person as she has been on the phone. We had a great visit aside from our grumpy son who was hoping to get his braces on that day. lol"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"GREAT service! Very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2017
"I love it here! I will recommend Muench Orthodontics to anyone who needs braces. 10/10!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"So far so good, Consultation went great, pleased with what was talked about and Will be making an appointment to start treatment.

Thank you so very much!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017

JM

Facebook Verified
"Very friendly people. Welcoming atmosphere. More expensive than most, but they offer zero interest financing and choice of down-payments and monthly payments. Did not charge for photos, digital panoramic x-rays, nor consultation on first visit, unlike some competitors. Two Retainers are included in quote. Also, a ceramic coffee mug and a thank you card are given as gifts."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017

AS

Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff, professional, and friendly. They work hard for your smile! If you need anything they always fit you in, in a timely manner. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, professional and prompt service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 612

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com