Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

  • 301 North Main Street, Vestal, IL 13850

Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Our mission at Muench Orthodontics is simple: To Serve Others. Each and every time you visit our office, we want you to agree, hands down, it was the best experience you ever had at ANY medical or dental office. Period. Concerned about cost? In addition to accepting ALL insurances, get low down payments, low monthly payments, and 0% financing. Need flexible scheduling? We guarantee you’ll never need to miss time from work or school. Worried about pain? Cutting-edge technology like Damon Braces and Insignia assure nearly pain-free treatment: no headgear, no palate expanders, no painful extractions. Worried about risk? Get our written Lifetime Guarantee: never pay for braces twice. Unparalleled service….Simply Spectacular Smiles. http://muenchorthodontics.com (607) 785-3005.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 463 - 504 of 612

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The tour was nice and made me feel more comfortable. I like how Dr.Muench told me about different options of treatment and not the most expensive one. I felt that Dr. Muench and his team cared about my interests and what I want and extended it to make it even better. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking to get braces."

Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"Great service always with a smile."

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing job"

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Very friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you for taking the time to meet with Michelle and I!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"The staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and answer any questions you have."

Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"Easy and painless process and my teeth look great."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Our family loves the office! We have had fast results with the braces and they are now coming off. The staff is always very welcoming and friendly!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2015
"Getting braces wasn't as bad as I thought it would be thanks to Dr. Muench and Johann. They helped me with all the problems I had during the year I had braces."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Oh my gosh Just saying I'm ecstatic and so happy just doesn't seem to be enough. The care and treatment I have received has been outstanding and beyond my expectations. This was one of the hardest decisions to make to go ahead with getting braces and it's one of the best I have ever made. I feel like I have a fresh new start with an AMAZING smile and I can't stop smiling cause guess what I'm not embarrassed to smile anymore. Thank you Dr. Muench, and staff for everything!!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"My daughter got her braces on and she was extremely nervous going into the appointment. Within minutes she was at ease and the experience turned into a positive one. I cannot say enough nice things about the office and the personal attention you receive."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Thumbs up to Dr. Muench and staff. JoAnn and Marilyn are the BEST!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"I missed my granddaughters appointment as I was out of town and relayed the wrong information. You were so good about the missed appointment and rescheduled her with no problems. I was so grateful, thank you."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Every appointment I felt welcome and was treated very well."

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Just had my braces removed and they look AWESOME!! I am so happy with the way they turned out! I am a big baby at the dentist but they were so kind and caring. They talked me through the process. If you are older and have always wanted braces, go for it with Dr. Muench and JoAnne! They will take good care of you!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"I had a great experience throughout the time I had braces on. At every appointment everything was explained to me so I fully understood it. My teeth look great."

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"Super nice staff. Very pleased with what Dr. Meunch did with my teeth! Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 8/21/2015
"We highly recommend Dr. Muench! Our daughter needed braces. We had the added problem of gum issues and was also diagnosed with malignant melanoma. That meant surgeries and lots of scans. (CT, PET). He was flexible with her care and worked with us so she could have a beautiful and healthy smile throughout! We were always comfortable. Appointments were always punctual. No waiting. We were always treated like friends not just patients. Alyssa's smile is just beautiful! Thank you Muench family for caring for us:)"

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"Yesterday's appointment went exceedingly well!! The adjustment that was made is already beginning to achieve the expected result. WONDERFUL APPOINTMENT!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Im really happy! My smile is perfect now so that's cool"

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"They did great. They always told me what I had to do. And how to do it correctly. My teeth look great and it feels different. Thanks"

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"We met Dr. Muench and staff at my son's first consultation and instantly felt comfortable we had found the right orthodontist office for our son. The 2nd visit my son had his braces put on. My 10 yr old son said to me, "I'm not scared today because Dr. Muench is really nice. Thank you Dr. Muench and staff"

Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"It was a great time and painless time with braces. So you did really good."

Review Verified on 7/27/2015
"Yesterday's visit deserves a "10 star" rating....Dr Muench, JoAnn and Marilyn handled this un-scheduled appointment quickly and efficiently. They are a Great Team!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
"Never have to wait long. Always acknowledges you , Dr. Munch and staff are very friendly."

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"I absolutely love Muench Orthodontics! This has been a great, quick, easy experience, and I love my new smile! I still can't believe my braces were only on for 9 months!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Julie had a very good experience having her braces put on and she really enjoyed her ice coffee it was a nice touch. She only took tylanol 2 1/2 days and was already starting to eat soft foods. She is very happy she feels that her back tooth is already straightening ya."

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
"Theres always been excellent care. Everyone is very caring and kind."

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
"Absolutely absolutely amazing results, and the staff is so kind while paying great attention to detail. Would recommend to anyone!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Great job"

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"Very nice people I couldn't be more happy with their service"

Review Verified on 7/13/2015
"Wonderful staff and great service. My daughter feels very comfortable going to the office."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"My teeth look great, love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2015
"This is a very good place for orthodontics, the people that work here are very very nice and my teeth came out perfect!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"This was an amazing experience!! I came into this not wanting braces at all, and within a month of having them on I saw an amazing change in my teeth! I am so happy to have come here and have felt as special and important as I did. Everyone here has been so amazing and nice to me! Thank you so much for the great experience! (And the beautiful new smile!!)"

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"My new smile is wonderful! It was worth the wait! I'll have to take great care of it!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"You guys are awesome! So professional and compassionate. Couldn't ask for better care. Thanks for all you do!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"It was great! They are so nice to me, and they never hurt my mouth. Also, I found out I don't have to wear my rubber bands anymore, so that was an added bonus:) I love Dr. Muench and Miss JoAnn!!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"I am consistently impressed with Dr Muench's knowledge, forethought, and patience. Thanks"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"I really enjoyed the staff and i can't wit to show off my new smile to my friends!! Thank you doctor Muench!!!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Doctor Muench is an amazing orthodontist. They genuinely care about their patients and they talk to you and tell you what they are doing to your teeth. They explain everything to you before they do anything. I highly recommend doctor Muench."

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Great customer service! What I like most about the office is the hour that is schedule for me , is really my hour! When my children had their teeth worked on at a different office, it was complete chaos! Six kids in chairs in a big room all being worked on by one doctor and another six in the waiting room. Glad I chose Muench!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2015
Reviews 463 - 504 of 612

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com