Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

  • 301 North Main Street, Vestal, IL 13850

Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Our mission at Muench Orthodontics is simple: To Serve Others. Each and every time you visit our office, we want you to agree, hands down, it was the best experience you ever had at ANY medical or dental office. Period. Concerned about cost? In addition to accepting ALL insurances, get low down payments, low monthly payments, and 0% financing. Need flexible scheduling? We guarantee you’ll never need to miss time from work or school. Worried about pain? Cutting-edge technology like Damon Braces and Insignia assure nearly pain-free treatment: no headgear, no palate expanders, no painful extractions. Worried about risk? Get our written Lifetime Guarantee: never pay for braces twice. Unparalleled service….Simply Spectacular Smiles. http://muenchorthodontics.com (607) 785-3005.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 547 - 588 of 612

"I had a great experience at Muench Orthodontics. They staff were always friendly and punctual. Overall, My parents and I couldn't be happier with my experience at Muench Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"I was able to have my braces on successful and was able to rinse out my mouth after to get the extra glue off of my teeth so I don't tast the glue when I eat."

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"I got my tad inserted, and it was pain free! :)"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"I had a concern and was invited to come in--the doctor made time for me on his lunch hour. He discussed my options in depth and allowed me to be a small part of the decision plan. I understood and appreciated his time and expertise. thanks!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Dr. Muench explained the next part of the process very well."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Dr. Muench was great, very personable as well as the rest of the staff. Everyone was very nice and eager to help with anything. They spent a very good amount of time with me concerning my needs and treatment plan. I would absolutely refer everyone to this office for the best of care."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Wonderful staff, great service provided by Dr. Muench and staff."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Great appointment!!! Always wonderful to see Marilyn and Dr Muench ...missed seeing JoAnn ( hope she feels better soon)...extremely pleased with the progress and movement of my teeth......"

Review Verified on 2/15/2015
"Always a great proffessional expierience with the right amount of layed back friendliness. Thanks to all of you!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Extremely happy with the service we have received from Dr Muench and his staff- Would highly recommend"

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"The boys had a nice visit they said, Nick was excited to know that his braces are coming off in the Spring."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"It took a while to get my braces off, but it was worth it because they look great. Muench Orthodontics has always been a welcoming environment. The addition of Jo Ann has made the experience easier due to her always upbeat attitude. I always was excited to get my braces off, and I knew Dr. Muench would never let me keep my crooked teeth."

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"I had an excellent experience at Muench orthodontics. The staff was very friendly and was always willing to accommodate your needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Muench and his work to anyone. I am very pleased with the ending results and couldn't imagine it to be any better."

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Always super friendly and very helpful with my wants/needs"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"The office is always friendly, super efficient and always on time! A very professional approach!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Was a quick appointment with the words my son wanted to hear, time to take off the braces! Thanks"

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"My daughter Harley has had the best experience with dr. Muench. She has been a patient since she was 7 yrs old and is now almost 12yrs old. I plan to bring my other children to dr. Muench as soon as they are ready."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"I appreciate that you are always on time. Given my busy schedule, that is critical. I also am very grateful you explain procedures and choices to me when I ask. An educated patient is usually a more compliant and happy patient. I think you use the absolute latest tools to help me get the most out of my treatment. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"The results of the orthodontic treatment exceeded my expectations. Great caring and compassionate staff through out the whole process. Highly recommend Muench Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Dr.Muench and his staff are amazing. I would recommend ,that anyone should have the Damon braces done. I will always be greatful for there services. Wonderful and friendly. Just AMAZING."

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"We love Muench Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 12/30/2014
"The staff is always so nice. They are always so pleasant. Love going to Muench Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 12/30/2014
"Dr. Muench and all of the staff are friendly and run on time if not early for appointments. My entire family couldn't be happier with the care that we receive every time we have an appointment!"

Review Verified on 12/30/2014
"We are so happy with you and your staff. Everyone goes out of their way to make Jonathan comfortable. Please keep up the great work. Merry Christmas to you all. The Morgans"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"I felt my concerns were addressed, and my questions answered. I appreciate the care and expertise."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"I love Dr. Muench!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Dr. Muench and his staff deliver excellent treatment and support!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Both of my children have had orthodontic care with Dr. Muench. I have been very satisified - it's easy to make appointments, they work around school schedules, they are laid-back and knowledgeable regarding insurance. But the best part is the teeth look great! Dr. Muench is very happy to answer questions and explain what he is doing, and he is passionate about his work - and it shows. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Muench to anyone needing orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"We always refer Muench Orthodontics to any friends we know who are looking for a practice. Dr. Muench and all the office staff are always so friendly and make us feel at home. We have already seen such a huge improvement in our daughters teeth. We have total respect and trust for this practice."

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"Both of my kids were treated by Dr. Meunch - The results were so beautiful I decided it was my turn at the age of 47! I love how Dr. Meunch gives each patient individualized attention and his staff is so friendly and compassionate. I always looked forward to my next appointment.. What I learned during our treatment process is if you want perfect professional results make sure you choose a board certified orthodontist like Dr. Meunch."

Review Verified on 12/8/2014
"My daughter Lana is finding her braces a breeze to deal with! She never complaines and I know she feels fine about wearing braces at school and with her friends. Dr. Muench has a calm quiet manor and we always feel welcome. We recommend him highly to our friends!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2014
"I have only good things to say about my experience with Dr. Muench and his staff. I had a pretty complicated case and in my late 20's when i had to get braces so you can imagine how excited i was about all of this!haha I had been to several other orthodontist before going to get a consultation with Dr.Muench and was very discouraged and to tell you the truth disgusted. One of the major things that set Dr. Muench and his stuff apart for me was the time they took with me to explain my situation and all of my options. When i walked in for my consultation i was still very undecided if i was going to even get braces but after i left i felt like i was in great hands that i could trust. I decided to undergo the 1 1/2 year long process even though i was still not excited about having braces at my age and all the way through Dr. Muench was so great with me. I had my moments haha and he spoke to me with respect and understanding. i never felt like i could not ask a question or even question him on why he was doing something. Marilynn was also so helpful and kind throughout the process. She would always try her best to get you in asap if something was wrong and very helpful with not only questions but keeping your spirits up about the whole process! While i was there i had two different assistants helping Dr. Muench and both were just as helpful and kind. As i said i had a more complicated case and i have had to have other dental work done after my braces but i can say that im happy with what Dr. Muench did and everything is coming together very well. I recommend everyone to Dr. Muench, so far 4 of my friends have decided to go with his office and i can speak for them as well that they are pleased they picked Dr. Muench. When you go to appointments every 4 weeks for a year and a half and invest that much money in something i think its very important you feel comfortable and i have to say even though you couldn't pay me to put braces back on haha i miss seeing all the staff at Dr. Muench's and i am very happy with my decision to go to Muench Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 12/8/2014
"Not only is Dr. Muench a terrific orthodontist, but he and his staff couldn't be friendlier or easier to work with. They take the time to explain every procedure and answer every question. They also understand that is a considered expenditure and work with you to make it fit within a family's finances. I couldn't be happier with the care our son received. Thanks to Dr. Muench, our son now has a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 12/7/2014
"Dr. Muench and his staff are true professionals. My daughter Chelsea, age 9, has been a patient there for over a year. She came in there with very crooked upper teeth and jaw issues. We are very happy with results. Her teeth are getting straight and she now has an overbite and a great smile. Oh I cant forget the great conversasion we have had about Long island etc. I would highly recomend him to anyone. Thankyou so much Muench Orthodontics, Scott and Jill c."

Review Verified on 12/7/2014
"When I walked into Meunch Orthodontics, I was welcomed with open arms. They gave me a tour and they were so incredibly polite. Also when they were talking to me in the office, they explained how this day was "all about me". I couldn't wait to come back and get started on the plans that they had for me. You guys are absolutely amazing! Thank you so much!!! -Autumn Mathewson"

Review Verified on 12/7/2014
"I have three kids in braces! THREE! Dr. M has made this so easy and affordable that even little old me can get those kids straightened out. His office worked diligently with my insurance company to get everything I could out of it, and then spreading payments out has made all the difference when it comes to paying the bills. As for the teeth, Dr. M and his staff really are the best. Rather than pulling half the teeth out of my daughter's mouth, he was innovative in saving many of them and having a vision of how to manage her treatment so as she grows, she will have the most beautiful smile. I realize there are other orthos out there, but I'm not as interested in an ortho as much as I am about my family's dental health. At Muench Orthodontics, every resource I can give is used on my family and not on the décor. The only decoration at the office, and one that I can't wait to be a part of, is a wall of all the perfect smiles that these folks have helped create. Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"We have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Muench. Both of our girls have made tremendous progress."

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"I cannot say enough about Dr. Muench and his staff. They have been wonderful to my children over the years. The beautiful teeth they have now speaks volumes about the exquisite work of Dr. Muench. He uses the latest and greatest techniques to get incredible results. He is definitely the best orthodontist in the area. Marilyn is the best office manager anyone could ask for. She is kind, organized, and does everything possible to accommodate busy schedules. She is truly one of a kind. The hygienists are top notch also. They are knowledgeable and very efficient. Muench Orthodontics is definitely 10 stars!!!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"Dr. Meunch has taken care of my daughter, son and wife. He is true perfectionist and genius when it comes to orthodontics. You can tell he truly loves his work and changes peoples lives with their smiles. He will answer any of your questions and treats you as an equal when engaging you. My family's mouths look awesome. His rates are very fair. You will not be disappointed if decide to make him your orthodontist."

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"We can not put into words how much we loved Dr.Muench & his awesome staff! From the minute you walk into the beautiful office, and to be greeted by a loving receptionist who knows your name & asks about how you are & how your family is doing, to the nurse who takes you in to Drs chair & makes you feel so welcome! Then in comes Dr Muench & he so remembers everything about your child, school, sports, sickness family life i could go on forever, then to see your childs teeth transform over the 18 months to 2 years is absoluty amazing! The transformation of our daughters teeth was so beautiful! I have referred many patients to him, not just because the beautiful work he & his staff does, but also because of how he puts his whole life into doing what he loves, taking care of our childrens teeth! Keep up the good work! you are amazing! love from the Ramirez Family"

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"After leaving one office in tears and pulling my child by her arm and stating to the proposed plan of that orthodontist "over my dead body" I was anxious and scared for my beutiful daughter. Where to go, what to do, who can touch my child and make sure that I feel safe and that she is safe in somebody's hands. One of my students told me that she used to go to Dr.Muench and loved him and I should try. It was a drive from my home but lets try, I said. I got to this big old house with two doors and pictures and room for children..so far so good..I thought. His secretary was wonderful and we went to talk. I told him trying to keep my tears if nothing else in my eyes what plan was given to me in the other office and I would never put my child through that. He spoke soft, slow, gentle almost showing me that he understood my pain as a parent and issue I had with the whole mess. Right there and then I decided to use his services. I felt I can trust him, I felt confortable, not pressured, not judged, giving me time to think, to see, to figureout...my daughter is still with his service. I hope soon we will have that picture for FB to celebrate "freedom" but I am sure and calm that it will end up good as it started. Thank you for bringing me peace of mind at the time I needed it."

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"Dr. Muench goes above and beyond the call of duty, making himself available on weekends when necessary, in order to work around my busy med school schedule."

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
Reviews 547 - 588 of 612

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com