Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

  • 301 North Main Street, Vestal, IL 13850

Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Our mission at Muench Orthodontics is simple: To Serve Others. Each and every time you visit our office, we want you to agree, hands down, it was the best experience you ever had at ANY medical or dental office. Period. Concerned about cost? In addition to accepting ALL insurances, get low down payments, low monthly payments, and 0% financing. Need flexible scheduling? We guarantee you’ll never need to miss time from work or school. Worried about pain? Cutting-edge technology like Damon Braces and Insignia assure nearly pain-free treatment: no headgear, no palate expanders, no painful extractions. Worried about risk? Get our written Lifetime Guarantee: never pay for braces twice. Unparalleled service….Simply Spectacular Smiles. http://muenchorthodontics.com (607) 785-3005.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 612

Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love Dr. Muench and his wonderful practice!! We have had nothing but the best experience for all four of our children!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Marilyn & Joanne are super great. Always wearing a smile & very accommodating. Dr. Muench is very kind & soft spoken. A great practice!!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Jacob says you're good at what you do. Abby says is very happy with her results. Both kids get a lot of complements on how beautiful of a smile they now have. Every time someone tells me they are thinking about taking their child to an orthodontist, I give then Muench Orthodontics phone number and tell them how great the office is. We went to another office before we decided that Muench Orthodontics was the right office for us. When you walk into the office you always feel welcomed and that was important to us, since we knew their treatment would take years to complete. We are sad that we are just about to the end of their treatment."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I really like Dr Muench and the ladies that work with him. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I rate them excellent"

Review Verified on 12/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very professional Dr. Muench and all of staff Scheduling of appointments - convenient; never a long wait, taken in on time Liked that Dr. Muench took time to talk to my son, and get to know him Liked that whatever work was done was fully explained as to why and what to expect as far as improvement"

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff at Muench Orthodontics. They always make you feel welcome and cared for. The care of my daughter has always been in her best interest. I appreciate their willingness to work out the financial aspect by making it affordable for your situation."

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Muench and his staff are what all other practices strive to be. The time and caring that is shown to each individual patient and family is exceptionable. My son started coming to see Dr. Muench 5 years before his braces where even put on and the entire time we were never treated as a number or rushed through an appointment. When the brace process started we had a wonderful consultation that involved us all and told us all the steps, the care, maintenance, our responsibilities, approximate length of treatment and follow up care. Every step of the way my son felt comfortable and truly looked forward to his next step and appointment. My son was able to have his lower jaw moved forward and teeth straightened in less than 10 months! The retainers that came home after the braces were removed are of top quality and he continues to wear them every night and plans to do so his entire life to maintain the handsome smile he enjoys. We have sent many people to Dr. Muench and will continue to do so. We can not say enough praise about Dr. Muench and his staff and truly think of them as friends!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our experience with Morgan at Muench Orthodontics has been outstanding. From the consult to her braces coming off and all the appointments in between each visit was pleasant and productive. The end result of Morgan's beautiful smile now says it all. Dr. Muench and his staff provide excellent care and are truly an office that we would recommend to others. They are a rare find today and we are very glad that this was the office Morgan received her orthodontic care at. Colleen and Morgan Fleming"

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Muench and his staff are all very kind and professional people. When my son arrived for appointments there was never a wait so he was in and out quickly. We chose Dr. Muench because of his personal involvement and time reviewing with us exactly what my son's orthodontic needs were (at the initial consultation.) We went to two other orthodontic consultations that did not compare. My son always enjoyed Dr. Muench, so much so, that he interviewed Dr. Muench on the topic of being an orthodontist for a school project. Thanks again, Dr. Muench and staff!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Friendliest staff you would find anywhere. My daughter was so nervous to get the braces on, after 1 appointment with Dr. Muench, she couldn't wait to get started. Marilyn is always a pleasure to speak with when we have any questions. I would highly recommend their office to any friends and family that would need any orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"From the very first consult we knew we would go with Dr. Muench for our daughter's orthodontic care. We really liked Dr. Muench's use of the Damon braces instead of all of the traditional assortment of torture devices (I mean appliances) to achieve the desired results. The individual attention that we receive is very refreshing. We never have to wait for our appointments, and always see the same people. Dr. Munch is always giving the kids goodies that make receiving orthodontic care a little more enjoyable. Whether it is a pen, shopping bag, gift card or just a new toothbrush, they never leave empty handed. The most important thing, and the reason you should choose Dr. Muench, are the results that he achieves. My daughter went from having an embarrassing smile to having a beautiful smile in less than a year. We saw drastic improvements in a few weeks. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Munch and his staff!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love the staff at Muench Orthodontics and we really appreciate Dr. Muench being very proactive about doing preventative work prior to braces that really made a huge difference in our son's teeth. Two more kids to go, and Dr. Muench will be our choice! We went to three different doctors before choosing, and we are thrilled with our choice! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff! The personal attention that Dr. Muench and his staff gives to each patient and their family is wonderful. I liked the fact that if it wasn't truly needed, Dr. Muench didn't put it on or change it."

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy with my decision to use Muench Orthodontics. The free consultation was very convenient. I was impressed with the use of the 360 views and the profile pictures to thoroughly explain the process. They took their time in answering all of my questions and explained everything in detail. The office is nice and I love the no lines, no waiting. I have never waited more than 2 minutes in the office. Marilyn at the reception desk is wonderful. She smiles, greets us by name, and makes us feel like family. I am so impressed with the results so far from the Damon Braces. It is amazing how fast my teeth are straightening. Within 3 weeks my crooked front teeth were much straighter. This has been one of the best decisions of my life."

Review Verified on 11/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"I refer to Dr. Muench as an artist. He uses his latest technology and skill to really work some magic. I genuinely love going to my appoints to interact with him and his staff and view the beautiful building and grounds."

Review Verified on 11/28/2014
"Very happy! Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Was so happy that I got in so quick. I knew I couldn't wait until Monday to get in. It took me longer to get there than it did for Renee to fix my problem lol. Thanks for getting me in so fast Dawn!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Very friendly staff and very little wait time. Thank you :)"

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"The only thing I wish I knew was the amount of discomfort I would have the first few days after braces. They were very conscienscious of my needs during appointment. Thank you"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Another great appointment!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Thank you so much for fitting me into your schedule and making my beautiful new retainers!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Muench Orthodontics is the best! I had a wire pop out and had to get it clipped. I was so afraid that I would have to miss work to go but they were able to squeeze me in before work and take care of it - I was in and out in less than five minutes! The staff is great and so accommodating!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Friendly, polite and beautiful smiles!! Nice job ladies."

Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Another great visit for my son. Awesome news as well since he found out his braces should be coming off sooner then expected! Love the office"

Review Verified on 5/26/2017
"As always, the office is very patient with my teenager!"

Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"Thanks for fixing my bracket and wire and sending me on my way. See you in July!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"I have had my braces off for two years now and have had to get other dental work done since. Dr. Muench has gone above and beyond to make sure that my retainers fit properly and that I'm happy with my smile even though his part of my journey is finished! I can't say enough good things about this office! Dr. Muench is not only super talented in orthodontics but just as kind and caring! He and His whole staff has been wonderful from day One! I would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Great visit yesterday! Smile is looking better and better!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Great Dr and staff. Very relaxed atmosphere for the kids."

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Never Disappointed!!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"We love coming to this office- from the fresh baked cookies to the professional and friendly staff, Muench orthodontics does everything right"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"It was the best experience ever at a dental related business! Staff and Dr. Muench are wonderful people. Very informative and thorough. From the moment I walked in I felt like part of a family. Laid back atmosphere makes you feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Friendly staff, accommodating, this was our 1st visit and we knew exactly what we needed to do and why. All questions were answered felt very good about coming here for our appointment. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"Very very great group of people! Very friendly, and professional! I absolutely loved this orthodontist. When I got my braces on, they said it would take a year or a little bit longer and I ended up only needing my braces on for 11 MONTHS! I was very pleased with everyone and everything they have done for me! I would recommend them 100%"

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"Always the best care, always very friendly!!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Everyone in the office is very nice, professional and helpful. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"You guys are awesome and so friendly, a nice change from my old orthodontist."

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"We are so very pleased with your office! Everyone is super kind. Dr. Muench is extremely careful with our son, and he is beyond patient while Daniel figures out how to brush around his braces. We love y'all!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Everyone was very friendly and explained everything really well. Can't wait to get started."

Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Staff always treat you nice and are willing to help if needed."

Review Verified on 4/14/2017
"Maybe it was the sun and beautiful weather yesterday but I had the nicest appointment. I enjoy talking to Dawn and Renee and having my coffee."

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Reviews 211 - 252 of 612

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com