Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

  • 301 North Main Street, Vestal, IL 13850

Muench Orthodontics, PC Reviews

Our mission at Muench Orthodontics is simple: To Serve Others. Each and every time you visit our office, we want you to agree, hands down, it was the best experience you ever had at ANY medical or dental office. Period. Concerned about cost? In addition to accepting ALL insurances, get low down payments, low monthly payments, and 0% financing. Need flexible scheduling? We guarantee you’ll never need to miss time from work or school. Worried about pain? Cutting-edge technology like Damon Braces and Insignia assure nearly pain-free treatment: no headgear, no palate expanders, no painful extractions. Worried about risk? Get our written Lifetime Guarantee: never pay for braces twice. Unparalleled service….Simply Spectacular Smiles. http://muenchorthodontics.com (607) 785-3005.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 612

"Polite, professional and a complete evaluation offered during my daughter consultation appointment. Treatment strategy thoroughly explained and my daughter and I are looking forward go becoming one of your patients."

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Dr. Muench and his team are excellent. My daughter was very apprehensive about getting braces and they were able to assure her everything would be fine and she left happy. I am so glad we chose Muench Orthodontics for my daughters orthodontic needs! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic services!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"very nice people to work with."

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Dr. Muench and his staff made my first experience with getting braces put on a very comfortable experience. Everyone in the office is kind and gentle and I know I made a great choice by becoming a patient of Dr. Muench's Office."

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"Thank you for making my first"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"Appointment was short and didn't have to wait long at all. Good experience so far"
"Once again, I was treated wonderful by Dr. Muench and the staff. I am very pleased with my progress thanks to Dr. Muench!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"I had a wonderful experience at Muench Orthodontics. The staff is very friendly and always willing to answer any questions. Great location, close to home and school, too. Always enjoyed the complimentary coffee at each appointment. Thanks Dr. Muench and staff!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Always a pleasure"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"We were referred to Dr. Muench by our pediatric dentist and had a consultation for my daughter. Couldn't be happier with how our first visit went. Staff is very kind and generous and made the visit easy for her. Dr. Muench answered all my questions and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this office to my friends."

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Awesome appointment! Loved it , Felt right at home."

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Boys will be boys, had an issue with his braces, we were able to get right! Great service and patient care always."

Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"Great visit-- no waiting. Everyone is pleasant!!!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2017
"Upbeat and helpful as always!!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"They did a great job on my braces!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"This is our 3rd set of braces with Dr. Meunch. He is not only friendly and easy to talk to but meticulous about his work. You won't be disappointed. And let's not forget his friendly and awesome staff."

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Our first visit with you was great. My daughter felt very welcomed, comfortable and informed. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating. Thank you for making this a great first experience for her!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"At Muench orthodontics there is a very friendly atmosphere. Love the results of their work. THANKS!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"They did a great job with my daughter's teeth . Very nice people. Was very happy With them"

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Great experience with friendly staff! Teeth look amazing"

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"All the people who work here are wonderful, and make the visits enjoyable to come to."

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"I was very much impressed with how much time and effort your office puts into their patients and especially prospective patients (as we are). It is nice to see we are not just another number: but treated like another person."

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"Everyone is always so friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2017
"Wonderful result in a very fast time period!! Thanks Muench!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"I had a wonderful experience here. The staff are polite and thorough. It was definitely worth the time and money spent."

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Great appointment yesterday, short and sweet."

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Very efficient office. Great work on my teeth. Staff are friendly and listen to concerns."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Great people and great service!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Best experience ever! So very glad we found you. Thank you so much for taking such good care of Ethan!!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"Great care provided by wonderful staff for my son. He was very anxious over getting all the appliances put on and they were very understanding and soothing to him. Once he calmed down he flew through the process with flying colors. They were fantastic!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2017
"Braces came off faster than I expected!!!! Everyone is so kind and sweet, without a doubt the best place to go!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Dr. Muench and his staff went above and beyond for my first appointment in this orthodontic journey I find myself on. I look forward to the day I get to see the smile I have always dreamed of having! Thank you Dr. Muench and staff for making the installation of my braces a great experience!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"my son was very nervous about getting his braces on. He decided to learn as much as possible prior but had several questions. Dr muench and his staff were able to answer all these questions and put him at ease. It ended up being a pleasurable experience for him. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Always a pleasure to visit the office.This was final check up after my sons braces were removed. 4 months later and his teeth are beautiful. Dr Muench is professional, welcoming and did a great job. He was able to complete the job in the time frame he originally promised. Worked around a college students schedule. The office staff is always friendly. It's a small office and very personable. I would not hesitate sending anyone to Dr. Muench."

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"I loved the office and the feel of the staff with each other as well as myself and son"

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"My braces didn't hurt and the service was amazing!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"The results are unbelievable- life changing! I feel as if I've had a mouth transplant. By far the best orthodontic team in the area. I can't recommend Dr. Muench strongly enough."

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"Dr. Muench does a wonderful job! He is hospitable, cares about your well being, and is considerate of your questions and concerns. His staff is welcoming, funny, and reflects the integrity Dr. Meunch expects. Both Renee and Dawn are sweet, knowledgeable, and respectful."

Review Verified on 12/28/2016
"The office staff and Dr Muench are awesome. Personalized care and yet have the best technology. Hours are very accommodating to a working parents schedule My daughter loved going to her appt."

Review Verified on 12/27/2016
"Another great visit"

Review Verified on 12/23/2016
"Your office went above and beyond our expectations. Staff was kind and informative. The dr was very personable. The fact he sat with us and laid out the plan with us was above what we expected. We were at a different office and the dr talked with us for a total 3 min."

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"The staff is always so nice. Dr. Muench is always very precise and makes sure everything is perfect."

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 612

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com